2021 -2022 WFOA DIRECTORS

NAME DISTRICT ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL TERM
ENDS
VACANT British Columbia        
Ed Bittner
MISS PACIFIC
Astoria/ Westport 6810 V Place Long Beach WA 98631 360.642.2656 ebittner@centurytel.net 2024
Mike Brown
WENDY SEAA
Puget  Sound 3803 W Second St., Anacortes, WA 98221 360.317.8687 mpbrown@whidbey.com 2023
Libie Cain
MISTRESS
Astoria  Westport PO Box 706 Westport WA 98520 360.267.6040 dungiecrabs@aol.com 2023
Jeremy Brown
BETTY H
Puget Sound 888 Marine Dr., Bellingham, WA 98225 206.729.1531 baracole@me.com 2023
Henry deRonden
NEW DAWN
Coos Bay Newport PO Box 1424 Newport OR 97365 541.270.4827 newdawnneport@gmail.com 2023
Tom Hart
CHARLIE NOBLE
Moss  Landing 115 Douglas Ave., Boulder Cr, CA 95506 831.588.9653   2024
Doug Fricke
(Vice President)
NO VESSEL
Astoria Westport PO Box 2402 Westport WA 98595 360.580.3027 fricked@comcast.net 2024
Ron Harper
PACIFIC GEM
Astoria Westport 86 Rustmeyer Rd Aberdeen WA 98520  360.648.2433 pacificgem@comcast.net 2023
Lewis Hill 
HOLLY H
Astoria Westport PO Box 988 Westport WA 98595 360.268.0733 hollyhfv@comcast.net 2023
Karl Johnson (Vice President)
SEVEN DAUGHTERS
Puget  Sound PO Box 821 Haines AK 99827 907.766.2218 kjohnson@aptalaska.net 2024
John LaGrange
JANTHINA
San Diego SoCal 533 N. Rios Avenue Solana Beach CA 92075 858.755.7215 john.lagrange@gmail.com 2024
Rob McAdam
McAdams Fish Co
SoCal/Hawaii 775 East Blithedale #149, Mill Valley,CA 94941 415-793-0009 rob@mcadamsfish.com 2023
Joe Malley
ST. JUDE
Puget Sound 11628 SE 48th St, Bellevue, WA 98006 425-378-0688 longnose@aol.com 2023
Wayne Moody
NO VESSEL
Morro Bay 10990 Bobcat Lane Arroyo Grande CA 93420 805.481.7425 fvcapriccio@yahoo.com 2023
Aaron Newman
MARIE ISABEL
Eureka  Fort Bragg 3150 F Street Eureka CA 95503 707.443.9988 kay6v71@aol.com 2023
Shawn Ryan SAN PABLO Coos Bay Newport P.O. Box 5564 Charleston OR 97420 541.888.6280 fvsanpablo@gmail.com 2024
Bruce Samuelson
MINKE
Puget  Sound 240 Eaglemont Rd. Port Townsend WA 98368 360.385.4297 minke@gmn-usa.com
2023
Wayne Heikkila
Executive Director
  PO Box 992723 Redding CA 96099 530.355.3151 wfoa@charter.net  
Mike Conroy
Counsel
WFOA
  Los Angeles 562.761.7176 mike@wecofm.com