Directors

 2017- 2018 AFRF DIRECTORS

 

Rick Goche
F/V Peso II
President
56010 Fairview Rd.
Coquille, OR 97423
541.396.6886
rick@ari1.com
Christa Svensson
Bornstein Seafoods Inc.
Vice-President
P.O. Box 58,
Astoria, OR
503.325.6164
christa@bornstein.com.com
Bill Carvalho
Wild Planet Foods
Secretary / Treasurer
1585 Heartwood Dr.
McKinleyville CA 95519
707.839.3270
billc@wildplanetfoods.com
Kevin Bixler – VP
Chicken of the Sea
 
Sorrento South Corporate Center,
9330 Scranton Road #500,
San Diego CA 92121
858.597.4553
kbixler@cosintl.com
Kevin McClain
Bumble Bee Seafoods
 
P.O. Box 85362
San Diego CA 921286-5362/address>
858.715.4054
Kevin.McClain@bumblebee.com
Cary Gann
Star Kist Seafoods
 
323 North Shore Dr., Suite 600 
Pittsburg, PA 15212
 
 
Anthony Vuoso
Tri-Marine Fish Co., LLC
 
220 Cannery St,
San Pedro CA 90731
310.547.1144
avuoso@trimarinegroup.com
Pierre Marchand, Jr.
Ilwaco Fish Co.
 
PO Box 800,
Ilwaco WA 98624
360.642.3773
pierrem@ilwacofish.com
Larz Malony
Pacific Seafood Co.
16797 SE 130th Ave.,
Clackamas, OR 97201
503.905.4548
Malony@pacseafood.com
Henry deRonden
F/V New Dawn
WFOA
P.O. Box 1424
Newport, OR 97365
541.270.4827
fvnewdawn@yahoo.com
John LaGrange
F/V Janthina
WFOA
533 N. Rios Avenue,
Solana Beach CA 92075
858.755.7215
john.lagrange@gmail.com
Wayne Moody
F/V Capriccio
WFOA
10990 Bobcat Lane,
Arroyo Grande CA 93420
805.481.7425
fvcapriccio@yahoo.com
Karl Johnson
F/V Seven Daughters
WFOA
P.O.Box 821,
Haines, AK 99827
907.766.2218
kjohnson@aptalaska.net
Lewis Hill
F/V Holly H
WFOA
PO Box 988,
Westport WA 98595
360.268.0733
hollyhfv@comcast.net
Shawn Ryan
F/V San Pablo
WFOA
POB 5564
Charleston, OR 97420
707.823.5025
fvsanpablo@gmail.com
Ron Harper
F/V Pacific Gem
WFOA
86 Rustmeyer Rd.,
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.648.2433
pacificgem@comcast.net
Peter H. Flournoy
Legal Counsel
740 North Harbor Dr., San Diego
CA 92101
619.203.5349
phf@pacbell.net
David Itano
Science Consultant
689 Kaumakani St, Honolulu, HI 96825 
808.387.5430
daveitano@gmail.com