Directors

 2021 AFRF DIRECTORS

 

Rick Goche
F/V Peso II
President
56010 Fairview Rd.
Coquille, OR 97423
541.396.6886
rick@ari1.com
Karl Johnson
F/V Seven Daughters
P.O.Box 821,
Haines, AK 99827
907.766.2218
kjohnson@aptalaska.net
Bill Carvalho
Wild Planet Foods
Secretary
1585 Heartwood Dr.
McKinleyville CA 95519
707.839.3270
billc@wildplanetfoods.com
Christa Svensson
Tri-Marine Group
10500 NE 8th St

Bellevue, WA 98004

503-791-5669
csvensson@trimarinegroup.com
Kevin Bixler
Chicken of the Sea
 
 2150 East Grand Ave.
El Segundo, CA, 20245
858.597.4553
Kevin.Bixler@thaiunion.com
Anthony Vuoso
Cal-Marine Fish Co., LLC
 
220 Cannery St,
San Pedro CA 90731
310.547.1144
avuoso@trimarinegroup.com
Matthew Hall
Star Kist Co., LLC
 
225 North Shore Dr.,Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
310.547.1144
Matt.Hall@StarKist.com
Mike Cornman
Westport Seafood Co
 Vice President
PO Box 2071
Westport, WA 98595
360-268-0133
mike@westportseafoodinc.com
Larz Malony
Pacific Seafood Co.
16797 SE 130th Ave.,
Clackamas, OR 97201
503.905.4548
Malony@pacseafood.com
Henry deRonden
F/V New Dawn
WFOA
P.O. Box 1424
Newport, OR 97365
541.270.4827
fvnewdawn@yahoo.com
Jeremy Brown
F/V Betty H
WFOA
3217 Greenwood Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-201-2487
barcarole@me.com
Lewis Hill
F/V Holly H
WFOA
PO Box 988,
Westport WA 98595
360.268.0733
hollyhfv@comcast.net
Shawn Ryan
F/V San Pablo
WFOA
POB 5564
Charleston, OR 97420
541.888.6280
fvsanpablo@gmail.com
Doug Fricke
F/V Howard H
WFOA
P.O. Box 2402
Westport, WA 98595
360.580.3027
fricked@comcast.net
Peter H. Flournoy
Legal Counsel
740 North Harbor Dr., San Diego
CA 92101
619.203.5349
phf@pacbell.net
David Itano
Science Consultant
689 Kaumakani St, Honolulu, HI 96825 
808.387.5430
daveitano@gmail.com