Directors

 2019 – 2020 AFRF DIRECTORS

 

Rick Goche
F/V Peso II
President
56010 Fairview Rd.
Coquille, OR 97423
541.396.6886
rick@ari1.com
Christa Svensson
Jessies Ilwaco Fish Co., Inc.
Vice-President
P.O. Box 800,
Ilwaco, WA 98
1-360-642-3773
christas@ilwacofish.com
Karl Johnson
F/V Seven Daughters
Secretary / Treasurer
P.O.Box 821,
Haines, AK 99827
907.766.2218
kjohnson@aptalaska.net
Bill Carvalho
Wild Planet Foods
1585 Heartwood Dr.
McKinleyville CA 95519
707.839.3270
billc@wildplanetfoods.com
Kevin Bixler
Chicken of the Sea
 
 2150 East Grand Ave.
El Segundo, CA, 20245
858.597.4553
Kevin.Bixler@thaiunion.com
Kevin McClain
Bumble Bee Seafoods
 
P.O. Box 85362
San Diego CA 921286-5362/address>
858.715.4054
Kevin.McClain@bumblebee.com
Cary Gann
Star Kist Seafoods
 
225 North Shore Dr., Suite 400 
Pittsburg, PA 15212
Cary.Gann@StarKist.com 
Anthony Vuoso
Tri-Marine Fish Co., LLC
 
220 Cannery St,
San Pedro CA 90731
310.547.1144
avuoso@trimarinegroup.com
Mike Cornman
Westport Seafood Co
 
PO Box 2071
Westport, WA 98595
360-268-0133
mike@westportseafoodinc.com
Larz Malony
Pacific Seafood Co.
16797 SE 130th Ave.,
Clackamas, OR 97201
503.905.4548
Malony@pacseafood.com
Henry deRonden
F/V New Dawn
WFOA
P.O. Box 1424
Newport, OR 97365
541.270.4827
fvnewdawn@yahoo.com
Rob McAdam
McAdams Fish Co
WFOA
775 East Blithedale #149
Mill Valley,CA 94941
415-793-0009
rob@mcadamsfish.com
Wayne Moody
F/V Capriccio
WFOA
10990 Bobcat Lane,
Arroyo Grande CA 93420
805.481.7425
fvcapriccio@yahoo.com
Lewis Hill
F/V Holly H
WFOA
PO Box 988,
Westport WA 98595
360.268.0733
hollyhfv@comcast.net
Shawn Ryan
F/V San Pablo
WFOA
POB 5564
Charleston, OR 97420
541.888.6280
fvsanpablo@gmail.com
Doug Fricke
F/V Howard H
WFOA
P.O. Box 2402
Westport, WA 98595
360.580.3027
fricked@comcast.net
Peter H. Flournoy
Legal Counsel
740 North Harbor Dr., San Diego
CA 92101
619.203.5349
phf@pacbell.net
David Itano
Science Consultant
689 Kaumakani St, Honolulu, HI 96825 
808.387.5430
daveitano@gmail.com